Purpose: To provide spiritual guidance and direction to the congregation in collaboration with the pastor, and pastoral staff using established guidelines.

Meetings: Minimum of six meetings held a year; scheduled for the fourth Thursday of the month.

Council Officers:
Fr. Bob Glepko
Dean Mason: Chairperson
Lenore Hales: Secretary

Council Members/Committee Representatives:
Philip Bak: Education/Heritage Committee
Dean Mason: Education Committee
Linda Dybo: Medical Team
Altar and Rosary Society
Ray Kinney: Buildings and Grounds
Robert Northeim: Finance Chairperson
Jim Shuster: Nativity CARES
Michael Sobilo: Picnic Committee
Marti Stalinski: Worship, Welcoming Committee
Marty Moore: Cornerstones Committee