Pastor: Fr. Craig Hovanec
Secretary: Ms. Deborah Poltrone
Bookkeeper: Mrs. Alice Kinney
Facility Supervisor: Mr. Ray Kinney
Sacristan: Chris Korab
Organist: Mrs. Diane Lesiuk
Director of Music: Mrs. Angela Bak
Pres. of Parish Council: Mr. Dean Mason
Finance Chairperson: Mr. Robert Northeim


Deacon: Rev. Mr. Robert J. Dybo retired April 12, 2020 after over 30 years of service to Nativity. We thank him for his dedication to God and the Church.