Warning: This module may not support sharing across sites

You are attempting to add a reference to this module that exists on another site in this group. This module may or may not support sharing across multiple sites - it doesn't explicitly state either way whether it does.

If you are sure that it does, or if your intent is to test its ability to do so, then proceed with caution and be aware that certain functionality in the module - or even the entire module - may not function correctly in this configuration.

If you are confused by this message or are working on a site that cannot tolerate any breakage, you should click Cancel and contact the DotNetNuke Support Team.

Parish Pastoral Council

Purpose: To provide spiritual guidance and direction to the congregation in collaboration with the pastor, deacon and pastoral staff using established guidelines.

Meetings: Minimum of six
meetings held a year; scheduled for the fourth Thursday of the month

Council Members:


Fr. Bob Glepko

Deacon Bob Dybo

Martha Stalinski: Chairperson

Lenore Hales: Secretary/PSR Director


Philip Bak:   Education/Heritage Committee

Dean Mason: Education Committee

Linda Dybo:  Medical Team

Connie Horosz:  Altar and Rosary Society

Ray Kinney:  Buildings and Grounds

Robert Northeim:  Finance Chairperson

Jim Shuster: Nativity CARES

Michael Sobilo: Picnic Committee

Marti Stalinski: Worship, Welcoming Committee

Don Woltman:  Cornerstones Committee