Our Staff


Pastor: Rev. Fr. Robert J. Glepko

Deacon: Rev. Mr. Robert J. Dybo

Secretary: Ms. Debi Poltrone

Bookkeeper: Mrs. Elaine Sullivan

Facility Supervisor: Mr. Ray Kinney

Organist: Mrs. Diane Lesiuk

Director of Music: Mrs. Angela Bak

Youth Minister: Mr. Robert A. Davis

Pres. of Parish Council: Ms. Martha Stalinski

Finance Chairperson: Mr. Robert Northeim

Contact Nativity

Nativity of the Blessed Virgin Mary Parish 


Where the Lady of the house welcomes you to talk with her Son 


418 West 15th Street 

Lorain, Ohio 44052 


Phone: (440) 244-9090